Post Code/ Address:
Radius:
TitleCategoryAddressDescription
Auckland (Head Office) 4 Te Apunga Place, Auckland, New Zealand

Ph: 09 259 2738 (admin)
pj: 0800 108 008 (sales)
Fax: 09 259 2737 (admin)
Fax: 09 259 2741 (sales) 
warehouse@rali.co.nz

Whangarei Branch 27 Reyburn Street, Whangarei, New Zealand

Ph: 09 438 8629 
Fax: 09 438 6315 
whangarei@rali.co.nz

Hamilton Branch 593 Te Rapa Road, Hamilton, New Zealand

Ph: 07 849 7798
Fax: 07 849 7761
hamilton@rali.co.nz

Tauranga Branch 47 Waihi Road, Judea, Tauranga, New Zealand

Ph: 07 574 0331 
Fax: 07 574 0438
tauranga@rali.co.nz

Rotorua Branch 10-12 Old Taupo Road, Rotorua, New Zealand

Ph: 07 349 3507 
Fax: 07 349 6793  
rotorua@rali.co.nz

Napier Branch 75 Austin Street, Onekawa, Napier, New Zealand

Ph: 06 843 2914
Fax: 06 843 9930 
hawkes.bay@rali.co.nz

New Plymouth Branch 18d Smart Road, New Plymouth, New Zealand

Ph: 06 759 8422 
Fax: 06 759 8442 
new.plymouth@rali.co.nz

Palmerston North Branch 217 Main Drive, Palmerston North, New Zealand

Ph: 06 354 6201
Fax: 06 354 6222
palmerston.nth@rali.co.nz

Wellington Branch Horlor Street, Naenae, Lower Hutt, New Zealand

Ph: 04 577 8108
Fax: 04 577 0602
wellington@rali.co.nz

Nelson Branch 12 Natalie Street, Nelson, New Zealand

Ph: 03 548 3680
Fax: 03 548 1870 
nelson@rali.co.nz

Christchurch Branch 234-236 Lichfield Street, Christchurch, New Zealand

Ph: 03 365 6989
Fax: 03 365 7150
christchurch@rali.co.nz

Timaru Branch 54 Stafford Street, Timaru, New Zealand

Ph: 03 684 7185
Fax: 03 684 9584
timaru@rali.co.nz

Dunedin Branch 20 McBride Street, Dunedin, New Zealand

Ph: 03 455 1865 
Fax: 03 455 4052 
dunedin@rali.co.nz

Rice Graphic Images (RGI) 33 Elkington Road, West Wodonga, Victoria, Australia

P.O. Box 766, Wodonga
Victoria 3690
Ph: +61 2 6059 8400
Fax: +61 2 6059 8422 
http://www.rgi.com.au

Marineware Performance Coatings and Composites 5 Tower Lane, Eastleigh, United Kingdom

Ph: +44 (0)23 80 624 555 
Fax: +44 (0)23 8033 9667
sales@marineware.com
http://www.marineware.com

Veneziani Yachting Piazza Nicolò Tommaseo, Trieste, Province of Trieste, Italy

Piazza Nicoloí
Tommaseo 4
34121 Trieste
Ph: +39 (040) 378 3911
Fax: +39 (040) 378 3906
 info@venezianiyacht.it
http://www.venezianiyacht.it

Jamestown Distributors 17 Peckham Drive, Bristol, Rhode Island, United States

Ph: +00 1(401) 253-3840 (admin)
Ph: +00 1(800) 497-0010 (sales)
Fax: +00 1(401) 254-5829 (admin)
Fax: +00 1(800) 423-0542 (sales) 
http://www.JamestownDistributors.com